Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lindsey Dykes

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lindsey Dykes

5 out of 5 (113 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of michael lybarger

michael lybarger

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff saved me a bunch of money"
Profile photo of Heather Grimsley

Heather Grimsley

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey and her team are amazing! She helped me bundle my home, auto, and life insurance and saved me money. She gave me options for life insurance on my children and the benefits they will have from it. It’s the best insurance company around!"
Profile photo of leah hill

leah hill

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey and her staff went above and beyond to help us with getting insurance. I will definitely be using them in the future for other insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Bender

Tiffany Bender

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough good things about Lindsey and her staff! Always go over and beyond!"
Profile photo of Amanda Stewart

Amanda Stewart

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and community involvement!"
Profile photo of Brian Kirchhefer

Brian Kirchhefer

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey and her team are always there when we need them."
Profile photo of Mi Waters

Mi Waters

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very appreciative for Lindsey and her expertise and willingness to answer questions and help when needed!"
Profile photo of Hallie Kirchhefer

Hallie Kirchhefer

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful."
Profile photo of Steve Chandler

Steve Chandler

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey was fantastic and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jessie Mullis

Jessie Mullis

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey and her team have always been a great help to my family and the community. They are easy to deal with and honest! We appreciate them very much!"
Profile photo of Ashley Bozeman

Ashley Bozeman

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best down home customer service hands down! Always available and always helpful! Highly recommend Lindsey and her team!"
Profile photo of Pamela Southerland

Pamela Southerland

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a friendly atmosphere. Everyone is helpful."
Profile photo of Douglas Branham

Douglas Branham

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey and her team helped me in a big way. They were fair and precise in their quoting! I felt all of my needs were met and my insurance needs were in the right hands! Thank you."
Profile photo of LaraBeth Manning

LaraBeth Manning

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey and her staff went above and beyond to ensure I got the most efficient insurance for my car! Lindsey also hooked me up with a life insurance policy. They were so easy to work with, and I love the small town atmosphere and comfort I feel when I walk in her office. This agency is by far the best!"
Profile photo of Jenni Bessenbacher

Jenni Bessenbacher

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey goes above and beyond for her customers! Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Skye mullis

Skye mullis

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great person to do business with"
Profile photo of amber garrett

amber garrett

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates, friendly staff, loyal customer service!"
Profile photo of Dana Salaz

Dana Salaz

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Stephen Hearn

Stephen Hearn

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team was absolutely awesome!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hearn

Jennifer Hearn

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely awesome!"
Profile photo of Victoria Paulk

Victoria Paulk

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey is the best agent I’ve had the pleasure of working with! Not only does she truly care about her work, but she treats you like family. There aren’t many people who take the time to write you a “happy birthday” card. I highly recommend working with her and her team!"
Profile photo of Benjy Rogers

Benjy Rogers

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and service. Friendly and very community based"
Profile photo of Dustin Smith

Dustin Smith

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great ran business!"
Profile photo of Ashley Coffey

Ashley Coffey

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agency that truly cares about each client!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Knight

Jennifer Knight

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly customer service with prompt responses to inquiries!"